Meet Our Staff

Patty Boutiette Patty Boutiette
Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 617.373.2231
Email: p.boutiette@northeastern.edu
Laurie Bowater Laurie Bowater
Senior Associate Director, Gift Planning
Phone: 617.373.5627
Email: l.bowater@northeastern.edu
Marie Williams Marie Williams
Associate Director of Gift Planning - Estate Administration, Marketing, and Stewardship Programs
Phone: 617.373.3502
Email: marie.williams@northeastern.edu
Carolyn Stiles Carolyn Stiles
Associate Director of Gift Planning
Phone: 617.373.6916
Email: c.stiles@northeastern.edu
Carolyn Buckley-Cooper Carolyn Buckley-Cooper
Gift Planning Administrative Officer and Project Manager
Phone: 617.373.2030
Email: c.buckley-cooper@northeastern.edu
Abby Rasbridge Abby Rasbridge
Senior Gift Planning Associate
Phone: 617.373.2014
Email: a.rasbridge@northeastern.edu